Our organisation

University Registrar and Secretary

  • Gavin Douglas – University Registrar and Secretary

Chief Financial Officer

  • Louise Parr-Morley – Interim Chief Financial Officer (CFO)


Marine Building

University Executive Group

The University Executive Group (UEG) is the primary executive decision-making body, working with the Academic Board and the Board of Governors.

UEG operates a number of Executive Advisory Groups and communications fora.

Learn about the University's executive decision-making body
Aerial view of the campus