Annual Pilgrim Fathers lecture
​Established by the Plymouth Law Society and hosted by the University of Plymouth and Plymouth City Council, the lecture has become a celebrated annual event in the legal profession calendar, attracting current and past Lord Chancellors, Lord Justices of Appeal and Lords of Appeal.

26th Annual Pilgrim Fathers Lecture

Please join us for the annual Pilgrim Fathers lecture which commemorates the Pilgrim Fathers voyage to America in 1620 and traditionally embodied themes of freedom and human rights.

For more information and to book tickets