Sharing and collaborating on files
All the files in your OneDrive are private by default. You can share a file or folder with University members and externals.
- Shared with me (files other people have shared with you off their own OneDrives)
- Shared by me (these are the files you have shared with other people)
Removing access to a file or folder
When you no longer require someone to have access to view or edit your file/folder you can easily remove their access.