Skip to main contentSkip to contextural navigationSkip to main navigationIf you are having problems using this page with a screen reader follow this link for a more compatible version
University of Plymouth home page
home |  Help |  contact us |  sitemap |  search  University Logo
Peninsula Arts
Illustrative image

Contact Us

 

The Peninsula Arts Office is open throughout the year, Monday - Friday, excluding bank holidays and the Christmas and Easter holidays.

Normal office hours are between 9:00 and 17:00, although you will often find us at the office outside of these core hours.

So then, you can contact us in a number of different ways...


By Phone

Box Office and general enquiries t: 01752 58 50 50

 - this line is manned between the hours of 13.00 - 17.00. Outside of these times, you can leave us a message.

By Email

peninsula-arts@plymouth.ac.uk


By Post

Peninsula Arts
Plymouth University
Roland Levinsky Building
Drake Circus
Plymouth
PL4 8AA


For more specific enquiries...

Director of Peninsula Arts

Sarah Chapman   
sarah.chapman@plymouth.ac.uk  


Programme 

Director of Music

Simon Ible
simon.ible@plymouth.ac.uk



Film Administrator

David McErlane
david.mcerlane@plymouth.ac.uk


Programme Administrator

Nicole Shadbolt
nicole.shadbolt@plymouth.ac.uk

Ignacio Brasa
ignacio.brasa@plymouth.ac.uk

Exhibition Co-ordinator

Nadia Thondrayen
nadia.thondrayen@plymouth.ac.uk


Marketing

Marketing Officer

Hayley Partridge
hayley.partridge@plymouth.ac.uk


Marketing Assistant 

Tricia Stubberfield
tricia.stubberfield@plymouth.ac.uk


Box Office

Suzanne Hawkins

suzanne.hawkins@plymouth.ac.uk

Teresa Bannister-Evans
teresa.bannister-evans@plymouth.ac.uk